For 50 Years - Unique in Connecticut



Keia Clarke

Kevin Curry

Business/Commerce

Meriden Hall of Fame Association, Inc.

P.O. Box 1852

Meriden, Connecticut 06450

MeridenHallofFame.org | MeridenHallofFame@gmail.com

Sports

Rob Jachym

John Jenkins

To celebrate our 50th anniversary, we acknowledge the contributions of Meriden individuals in their professional and personal roles. To join the 2025 election, submit the membership form below by April 1, 2025.

The Board of Directors is pleased to announce the following 2025 nominees:

Law/Gov/Military

Adalberto Pereyo

Frank Kowalski

Leonardo Suzio	Michael S, Rohde	Howard Hewitt
Performing Arts Robert Redican Frank Stangio	Community Service Ruth Borsuk Frank Ridley Grace A. Taylor	Media Edward Kochanowski James Surowiecki
Art Thomas F, Potter Sr. W	Historic Category /alter_Booth * Abraham Harris * Josep	oh Pierce
members will receive voting Ballots will be due by June 1 Meeting & Dinner in June. In Visit meridenhalloffa	close membership and begin the bal instructions, information about the no and the 2025 Inductees will be annotatees will be recognized at our Inductees for updates and to explore ou	ominees (above), and a ballot. unced at our Annual Business luction Ceremony in October. r virtual Hall of Fame.
of.	MEMBERSHIP FORM	
☐ Annual (\$25/p	erson) □ Life (\$100/person) □ J	lunior (\$5/student)
Name		
Address		
City	State	ZIP Code
Phone E	mail:	
Name of High School (for Juni	or Members):	
	dditional donation to the Hall of Fame	
Please mail your con	npleted form and payment (check o	only) by April 1, 2025,

to: Meriden Hall of Fame, P.O. Box 1852, Meriden, CT 06450